Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Tustin Dental Center

General Dentists, Cosmetic Dentists, and Orthodontists located in Tustin, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Tustin Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tustin Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chaouki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Ahmad is a very professional dentist and most importantly is very honest. My family had him as their dentist for a very long time and always got the best service and advice to what is best for our teeth, Thank you Dr. Ahmad
Shady G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. Riad is very professional, calm and always showing respect to his patients with a nice smile on his face. He's outstanding with handling little kids as well.
Ajmal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Amazing care and service by Dr Riad and his team! Marlene is an awesome hygienist. Just had my teeth cleaned and had a partial deep clean after X-rays. Everything feels great! Very easy scheduling with extremely helpful office staff. Thank you Dr Elgazar for establishing the best dental practice in Southern California!
Yousef F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I appreciate everyone at this practice. They are warm and friendly, and I highly recommend their services.
Mariam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Dr. Omar did excellent job with root canal and removing baby teeth and canines. He was so understanding and patient.
Nada S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Nice and friendly.
Rahima G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Excellent
Rahima G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Excellent
Francis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very pleasant, professional and courteous
Shaista A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
We have been coming for years, wonderful office.
Anju S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Good
Mariam S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr left my tooth scratching my tongue
Eman I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very happy
Eman I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
The best doctor I have ever had
Eman I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Great doctor
Safi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Very good
Safi A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Good
Reem A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
My recent dental visit surpassed all expectations. From the moment I arrived, the staff greeted me warmly, creating a comfortable atmosphere. The dentist's expertise and compassionate care put me at ease. They took time to explain each step, and their gentle touch inspired confidence. The clinic's efficiency, commitment to patient education, and advanced technology left a lasting impression. I highly recommend this exceptional dental service.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Everyone was great
Kemo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Excellent. My teeth are amazing.