Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Tustin Dental Center

General Dentists, Cosmetic Dentists, and Orthodontists located in Tustin, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

Tustin Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tustin Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
This dental office sure knocks it out of the park! The front office is always kind, professional, and accommodating. Dr. Riad and his team have the best bed side manners. Always checking in, communicating each part of the process. I was never left wondering what to expect, what was next, or where we were in the process. It’s an art! Best of all, Dr. Riad has the softest touch. Not kidding! Dr. Riad has gained a loyal patient in me. Not planning to get work done anywhere else or by anyone else.
Damima H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr.Omar is a great Dentist. He goes beyond his working hours to make sure his patients are getting the best service.
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
A phenomenal doctor, I have always had a fear with the dentist but he did an amazing job in removing two wisdom teeth to which I did not have any swelling afterwards. I fully trust him from here on out. The staff is amazing as well.
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Best cleaning ever.
Muhammad Musa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Very pleased, have been coming for years, hoping for many more. They are kind, accommodating, gentle and they really care.
Leah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Best ever!! Very kind and professional! ♥️
Sameh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Amazing service, super clean,professional,respect the patients,following up by texting you to check how you felling after visit. Thank you you are amazing team
Virginia T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
So happy I found the Tustin Dental center after a bad experience with a previous dentist for some minor cosmetic work. Dr Riad has been so helpful and attentive while working with me. I got 2 veneers on my front teeth here and I’m so happy with how they turned out. They listened to all my needs to make sure my teeth look as natural as possible and couldn’t be happier with the results. Everyone who works here is so friendly and accommodating too. Highly recommend Dr Riad and this office! Thank you!!
Ibrahim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Professor polite staff Clean facility Excellent experience
Brian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
DR. Elgazar was able to see me last minute. I had a tooth ache emergency and needed to be seen quickly. The whole staff was compassionate, professional and caring. I was able to be seen in a timely manner. They gave me a 3D scan of my jaw, diagnosed the issue and treated it right away. I am truly grateful to the staff and Dr. Ahmed.
Hania K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Staff are so friendly, wait time was less than ten minutes, clean office, very professional work. Dentist Ahmad is very honest man, I had him and my family for many years. He tells you what you exactly need to fix. I had to change the dentist because of my insurance policy, and went to another dentist who started to request many things to do just to bill the insurance. Left him and went back to this facility and I am willing to pay out of my pocket, knowing that I am doing what is necessary to do.
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Amazing side Tal staff and office
Salim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excellent professional seevice
Sonya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Riad is the best Dentist ever! He has gone above and beyond my expectations! He is attentive and caring to his patients and strives to make sure you are comfortable at every visit! Always ensuring you fully understand what is needed and how to proceed. Honestly, he is a blessing! Thank you Dr. Riad I am grateful and appreciate you!
Aren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
He does great work , very kind and has a great attitude. Very well done.
Muhannad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
great friendly staff
Abdelrahman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Amazing dental office. They have the best doctors who do an excellent job. The best part is that I didn't feel a thing while they were working on a crown. This is my favorite dental office!
Ahmad O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Excellent job , very good customer service
Khalid H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Best dentist office, doctors and staff are very kind, professional and courteous Thank you for all that you do