Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Tustin Dental Center

General Dentists, Cosmetic Dentists, and Orthodontists located in Tustin, CA

18 total reviews

Tustin Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tustin Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muhannad K.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great cleaning work
Lama K.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very professional, efficient, and punctual. Amazing friendly staff, always answered my questions and accommodated my needs. Highly recommend Dr. Youssef.
Ala A.
Submitted 04/02/22
Wonderful office Very clean and efficient Dr. Ramiz is great. Always smiling, very professional and does an amazing job every single time.
Rawan A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Elgazar was super helpful and professional. Such a great staff. Loved the advanced technology in all of their equipment. Highly recommend!
April B.
Submitted 06/10/21
You guys are the best
Christina T.
Submitted 05/12/21
The service here is excellent, gentle and caring. Dr. Elgazar and his staffs are super friendly, they treated us with courteous and respectful of our time.
Malka H.
Submitted 03/28/21
Great doctors
David C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Excellent care
Muhannad K.
Submitted 12/15/20
Excellent service
Allen P.
Submitted 12/06/20
Positive attitude and great at explaining the treatment that needs to done.
Alaa A.
Submitted 09/26/20
Wonderful office Very clean and efficient Yohani is great. Always smiling, very professional and does an amazing job every single time.
Omar T.
Submitted 09/20/20
Highly professional with excellent care.
Kamal B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very present experience and the clinic has professional staff and Dr very professional
Abunaser S.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Ahmed and staff are very cordial, attentive, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I strongly recommend you for your dental treatment.
Nagla A.
Submitted 07/15/20
I came to the office with a dental emergency. The providers there acted quickly and with a lot of care. Dr. Tedini Provided me with excellent and promote care and later Closely followed up on my condition.
Sophia L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very pleased and satisfied with the staff.. They were very patient with my daughter who was scared and calmed her down..
Rengehan A.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great services!
Sabah F.
Submitted 04/11/20
I called a day before my appointment and they were able to get me an appointment as soon as possible. The wait time wasn’t long at all. It was a very welcoming and comfortable environment. I went in for a check up on a tooth that needed attention and not only did Dr. Elgazar fix that one but was also able to do a root canal the same day! It was a painless experience. Thank you!