Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Tustin Dental Center

General Dentists, Cosmetic Dentists, and Orthodontists located in Tustin, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Tustin Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tustin Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Best ever!! Very kind and professional! ♥️
Sameh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Amazing service, super clean,professional,respect the patients,following up by texting you to check how you felling after visit. Thank you you are amazing team
Virginia T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
So happy I found the Tustin Dental center after a bad experience with a previous dentist for some minor cosmetic work. Dr Riad has been so helpful and attentive while working with me. I got 2 veneers on my front teeth here and I’m so happy with how they turned out. They listened to all my needs to make sure my teeth look as natural as possible and couldn’t be happier with the results. Everyone who works here is so friendly and accommodating too. Highly recommend Dr Riad and this office! Thank you!!
Ibrahim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Professor polite staff Clean facility Excellent experience
Brian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
DR. Elgazar was able to see me last minute. I had a tooth ache emergency and needed to be seen quickly. The whole staff was compassionate, professional and caring. I was able to be seen in a timely manner. They gave me a 3D scan of my jaw, diagnosed the issue and treated it right away. I am truly grateful to the staff and Dr. Ahmed.
Hania K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Staff are so friendly, wait time was less than ten minutes, clean office, very professional work. Dentist Ahmad is very honest man, I had him and my family for many years. He tells you what you exactly need to fix. I had to change the dentist because of my insurance policy, and went to another dentist who started to request many things to do just to bill the insurance. Left him and went back to this facility and I am willing to pay out of my pocket, knowing that I am doing what is necessary to do.
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Amazing side Tal staff and office
Salim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Excellent professional seevice
Sonya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Riad is the best Dentist ever! He has gone above and beyond my expectations! He is attentive and caring to his patients and strives to make sure you are comfortable at every visit! Always ensuring you fully understand what is needed and how to proceed. Honestly, he is a blessing! Thank you Dr. Riad I am grateful and appreciate you!
Aren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
He does great work , very kind and has a great attitude. Very well done.
Muhannad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
great friendly staff
Abdelrahman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Amazing dental office. They have the best doctors who do an excellent job. The best part is that I didn't feel a thing while they were working on a crown. This is my favorite dental office!
Ahmad O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Excellent job , very good customer service
Khalid H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Best dentist office, doctors and staff are very kind, professional and courteous Thank you for all that you do
Chaouki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Ahmad is a very professional dentist and most importantly is very honest. My family had him as their dentist for a very long time and always got the best service and advice to what is best for our teeth, Thank you Dr. Ahmad
Shady G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. Riad is very professional, calm and always showing respect to his patients with a nice smile on his face. He's outstanding with handling little kids as well.
Ajmal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Amazing care and service by Dr Riad and his team! Marlene is an awesome hygienist. Just had my teeth cleaned and had a partial deep clean after X-rays. Everything feels great! Very easy scheduling with extremely helpful office staff. Thank you Dr Elgazar for establishing the best dental practice in Southern California!
Yousef F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I appreciate everyone at this practice. They are warm and friendly, and I highly recommend their services.
Mariam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Dr. Omar did excellent job with root canal and removing baby teeth and canines. He was so understanding and patient.
Nada S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Nice and friendly.